NaNoWriMo – Day 2

day1

So last few weeks I’ve been posting stories that awesome individuals have contributed to. Their is a total of 8 500 word stories you can read on my instagram page @graffitithemindson. This year I am participating in#NaNoWriMo2016 . All of November I will not be doing my 500 word stories because I’ll be working on my 50,000 word novel, ‘Pin the Face on the Beast’. Everyday starting today I’ll post lines that stuck out to me from the novel that I wrote that day. You can follow along the process of the novel and see if it differs from the finished piece.
Good luck to all those writers participating this year. So the picture is a part I wrote today. Day 2. Current word count 3404. Link -> https://signup.com/client/invitation/6775657374/1647299/false#!1647299/false/false

 for my book Ideas of Illusion. Reserve yourself a copy:)

Leave a Reply

