Digital Portfolio

task2

It has been quite the journey these last few months during my time taking online classes through Full Sail University. I’m enrolled for Media Communication. This post is a highlight of projects I am most proud of during the duration of the courses. The first was a mood board for my assignment for week two in my Aesthetics and Theory of Communications class. This was a play on the colors of the United States Flag in correlation with the mistreatment of African Americans throughout history. The next few items are the development of my personal brand/logo, “Dab Troll”. During the course, I needed to make social media links for class. Already having a few for my music that have been used for years, after finishing the course, I didn’t want multiple twitter, facebook, instagram, etc… accounts so I created a hub or persona. With Dab Troll, I will use it to house all of my ideas and works. The next is a personal project, my first book. It is a fiction called, “Ideas of Illusion.” and it will be released in November. Currently, I am gathering reservations for it. Reserve a copy here.  

Leave a Reply

