new-piktochart

These infographics are a new beast for me but I do like the format of the presentations.

My complex idea that I was sharing through my infographics, that I used piktochart to create, is the idea that we are all stories. My mission is to bring the reader’s story and the writer’s story together. Through my journey through life and finding myself through learning, healing, traveling, socializing and many others, is that doing this will inspire someone else to do what makes them happy. My subject matter will contain a little bit of everything due to my direction being that of life.

Leave a Reply

